new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The Life Erotic
2004-12-27 | 11:29 p.m.

So I hope everyone had a good holiday season. I know I did. I spent a couple of weeks out in the tropics with my good friends Bill and Owen filming the sequel to the movie about Steve whatever and the life Erotic or whatever. I think it was the life Aquatic but they changed it over to Erotic when they saw Leon. It was fun, we filmed in Venice, and then we moved to Italy, and then I got to shag some Italian women because we moved to New York to finish up.

Leon actually got kicked off of the set when Leon refused to put on that stupid blue shirt, I did however enjoy the red hat. It brought out the bloodshot look I had in my eyes from hours and hours of filling them with Sea Men. You know, naval officers, they roam around the waters like that everywhere. There is nothing like a day filled with Sea Men to really make you appreciate life. Just ask my Mother.

Anyway, after they kicked me off the set I finally returned when they saw me walking around the docks with just my speedo on, how could they ignore the 9th wonder of the world, or as I like to call him, �My Giant, Huge, Man Eating�. Well maybe not Man Eating but at least Woman Eating Penis�, or Horatio for short. It was a good time altogether and I am glad I experienced it. I also met a woman named�. Well it doesn�t really matter what her name is. I am still awesome.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth