new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Ghandi
2003-06-03 | 7:14 a.m.

Here is a picture of me from the old days. This is me and my boy, Ghandi. He was a good guy, but in this picture I was saying to him, "Ghandi, man dude. YOU CAN'T BOGART THE COURVOSIER." He was pumped full of acid and home made crank that we cooked up in the dried out skull of an Indian medicine man named Qun Tan Tee. That means, "wise man among men, and prognosticator of prognosticators". Ghandi said Qun Tan Tee was a douchebag, then smiled at me holding the dried out skull and said, "Too bad we don't have some farva beans", then he made a creepy slurping noise through his gums.

It was freaky, but funny. I suggested to him that he get a set of false teeth but he said his neck and back mucscles couldn't support the weight. He lived on a diet of water and candy cigarettes.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth