new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Dirty Dancing
2003-06-18 | 7:24 a.m.

I took a dancing class two months ago. Last night was the last class. It was cool, but I thought it was just for fun, but it became very serious last night. At first we were just warming up with some "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat", then all of a sudden Patrick, the instructor, and I are on the floor, staring into each others eyes, in the middle of a very serious Cha-Cha.

It was weird. I thought he was going to try to make out with me. Finally we went outside and played some volleyball with our shirts off. It was cool. We had just enough time before our hour was up to search the floor in the studio for Patrick's career. We didn't find anything.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth