new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Back in the Day
2003-07-03 | 7:19 a.m.

Well, this is a picture from back in the day. Me and my driver, Calvin, were on our way to the LBC / Compton swap meet when he ran over a rusted out coat hanger. I had to yell at him for a while, but I shouldn't have. I said "What you thinking fool. Pull that hairnet tighter, if I get some of that Diana Ross hair in my Shirley Temple I pity the fool." I was under a lot pressure from my new single just being released. It was called " Step off you dirty, skeeza, slut, that went on Maury and couldn't find a daddy with 26 paternity tests!!!) We called it "SOYDSSTWOMACFADW26PT" for short.

Since we got the flat me and Calvin had to walk to the studio and I couldn't pick up the backup singers. Calvin filled in and that was the start of a wonderful career for him. He even got his nickname that day. All the record people showed him all of the love, and dissed me so I beat him like a dog with a rawhide doggy bone. Now Snoop disses me at the Source awards and everything. Snoop got no love for Leon.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth