new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Denzel
2003-07-21 | 7:16 a.m.

I was driving around shirtless in my Skylark last night. All of a sudden I saw my man, Denzel, and I forgot I had a package for him. I was like, "Hey D Diggity Dogg, where's my money fool."

He was all, "Kracka Ho, What up. I got yo money right here if you got some more blow." I gave him the package and he gave me the money. He asked me if I wanted to do a line with him off the bare Butt of a Transvestite hooker named Halitosis. I said no.

It was an easy transaction and I got to cruise for the rest of the day in my lovely "Skylark". The automobile of Superstar Athletes, Movie Moguls, and Waffle House French Fry cooks, because they all have immaculate taste. Yeah....



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth