new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Dick
2003-07-23 | 7:25 a.m.

Well, I got some exciting mail yesterday. My hero Dick sent me a care package or whatever he wants to call it. It was a picture of us at a convention in New York. He was getting an award for being the �Man in most Desperate need of a new wardrobe award.� I came in third behind Dick and Lenny Kravitz. Lenny accepted his trophy while wearing a shirt made of popsicle sticks, and pants made of a trash bag. What a bum.

Anyway me and Dick started talking and he helped me out a lot. He sent me this picture of us, and an inspirational autographed photo at the bottom. He is the coolest, and knows how to get me motivated. Thanks for the motivating words Dick.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth