new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Mouleon Rouge
2003-08-06 | 7:15 a.m.

Here is a picture from days past. My boy Baz hooked me up with a non-speaking role in one of his flicks. I took it, but they had soon converted me to the lead. I tried to do it, but my voice was too angelic.

Nicole Kidman fell in love with me and burst into tears every time I she saw me. It was heartbreaking, she wanted Leon so bad, and could not have him. It was kind of cute. It never would have worked out, she is much too tall and at all of the awards ceremonies I would look like I had this nice tan, and she looks like she has been living in a darkroom for 25 years.

Anyway they replaced me with some English guy who hadn't bathed since 1987 or something like that.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth