new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Punch Drunk Leon
2003-08-18 | 7:19 a.m.

Well, I am leaving for Las Vegas in a couple of weeks. If I have any fans out there you should let me know. I would be more than happy to grace you with the sight of Leon's face. Anyway, I am nervous about flying and went on a little trip this weekend to calm my nerves.

Me and my boy Adam were going to fly to LA for his new movie. He came on a little strong and I had to sit down and explain to him that his feelings were normal. It is ok to feel that way about another man, but I don't feel that way. I like girls, and he took it well.

I decided to stay here and not fly, and he decided to try and attempt suicide by making a rope out of his socks and trying to hang himself in the bathroom of the plane. Luckily he didn't have room to do it, so he went back home to his supermodel wife and multi-million dollar lifestyle.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth