new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Rocky
2003-08-28 | 7:16 a.m.

I was talking about my past as a Golded Gloves Champion yesterday. It was cool, some guy at work was asking me about it and we talked about how awesome I was. Unfortunately I only have like 3 pictures of my Golden Gloves experience. This was the only other one I could find.

I was fighting some journeyman that had won a couple of big fights but avoided the big guys until he crossed my path. I knocked him out in the second round, but the sad thing was that his manager died right after the fight. Oh well, that's what he gets for not being able to talk and having that lazy eye.

After the fight I told him he had the ability to be good again. I told him that you never know, and that he had the ability to beat a big Russian steroid freak if he wanted to, he just couldn't defeat Sexual White Chocolate.



7 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth