new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



On night at McLeon's
2003-11-25 | 8:11 a.m.

Me and my boy Matt were hanging out at his place that he named after me, McLeon's, when he started complaining about how he was lonely. I was sad for him, but then I pointed out that anyone of us could be lucky enough to land a hot chick. I pointed to the ancient mutant on my right and that he could even land a hot chick. Even with that nasty hair. Then the old dude bragged about how he had a hot wife at home, but nobody beleived him.

Matt didn't respond to my speech about getting a woman so I had to tantalize him with one of my famous belly dances to cheer him up. That worked and he and I went to the bathroom and gave the old ugly dude a bath in the toilet, but we held him for just a bit to long. He will be missed.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth