new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Thanksgiving
2003-12-01 | 8:06 a.m.

Well, I hope everyone had a nice Thanksgiving. I know I did. I went back home and spent time with my cousins, I call them Bo and Luke, but their names are actually Bocifer and Lukecifer. They were testing out their new weapons to go on a ritualistic hunt in honor of Ted Nugent's powerful reign over the Midwest and Deep South.

It was ok, but I am not a big fan of hunting. I decided to make out with their cousin Daisy instead. Or was she my cousin, I can't really remember. After they handed me the jar with the stinky water in it I couldn't even see straight. All I know is that they were all impressed by shirtless cousin Leon.

It was cool.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth