new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Christmas, Part II
2003-12-25 | 8:12 p.m.

I accepted his invitation to the North Pole. He wanted to make sure there were no hard feelings so he said he would buy me a drink. I explained to him that I didn't drink, so he told told me he would buy me this expensive Russian Water called "Absolut Water". It came in this big bottle, it was really good.

It made me all sick and groggy and I stared to doze off. I woke up with Santa in a nice warm bed. He explained to me that I had an alergic reaction to the "Absolut Water" and I passed out. I am glad Santa was there to take care of me, but be careful. If you ever have an alergic reaction it makes your anus very sore the next day.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth