new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Harry
2004-01-14 | 8:12 a.m.

Me and my boy Harry were hanging out in his dorm last night. He had to go to the bathroom and asked me to walk him there, I of course said no, and he then explained to me that he was scared of the hallways after dark. I walked him there and then this homeless dude started follwing us. It was really weird.

After about 10 minutes of walking I got this odd feeling that I was Awesome and that "Keep on Rocking in the Free World" is a great song. I don't know why that feeling came about, maybe because I am so Awesome. Anyway Harry and I made it back to his room. He asked me to play this new game that combines strip poker with Twister, I denied and ended up walking home after beating his eyes shut.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth