new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



FIGHT
2004-01-31 | 10:48 a.m.

I was having a cool time yesterday until my two boys got into a little spat. We were cruising around our local Pet Supply Store in my Bithcin Purple Probe looking for hotties when Ryan started kidding Freddie about how gay he was. Freddie takes a shot back at him about how his hair looked like Justin Timberlake's Public hair. Then Ryan is like "How do you know what Justin Timberlake's Public hair looks like unless you had gay sex with him ?"

The next thing I know they are standing in the squared circle staring each other down. They talk about their differences and almost work things out. I try to play peacemaker and help things along by reminding Freddie that he sucks and he is a little girl. I also remind Ryan that his wife makes 5 times more money than him and there is only one man in Hollywood he could defeat in a fight, and that man is Nicole Kidman. Then I whispered in his ear that it doesn't help when his wife makes 5 times more than him.

What a loser, only a complete loser would be with a woman that makes so much more than him. He probably uses Rogaine to, and doesn't have a gallbladder.

Anyway I think I got things all worked out. Then they rolled around on the ground in some sort of Greco Roman wrestling thing bringing back memories of Wendell Donathan. So me and this chick Sara walked around the park looking for a good "spot", but then we found it and I saw that she shaves a donut hole around her belly button. Total Turnoff.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth