new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Honkey Lips
2004-02-24 | 8:01 p.m.

So I was just hangin' at the game the other night. Me, my date Lise', and my home boys were sittin courtside watching my man main Vince put on a show. My home boys were trying to tell me that I didn't know nothing about nasty funky dunks because I was a short, rythumless, untalented honkey.

Will was like, "Diggity Dog you know nothing about ballin." I was like "Will, I am freeballin right now. If you don't belive me go ask Jazzy Jeff's Momma." Will shut his mouth, so I moved on to Jay Z. He was like, "MMMMMMMM BDODWDHT OWEIGWOIG MMMMMMMMRRRRRR HONKEY LIPS." I told him to shut up and go back to Binaca with his tail between his legs before I got all Robert Goulet on his behind .Then I appologized and hoped I didn't offend him.

P. Diddy got on me next, he was like, "Leon, I know you are awesome and all, but you don't got the funk." I patted him down to check for a Magnum, not that kind of Magnum, then told him to "Funk Dat". We all had a good laugh and I fit in better after we broke each others balls like that. It was the first time I had seen Puffy since he had thrown my birthday party.

Finally I showed Vince, Jay Z, P. Diddy, and some little girl in the row behind us with a hat on what kind of face you have to make when you are throwing down a nasty dunk, or when you are slamming a basketball.

It was sweet, and we all got to make out with the chick that came with the long haired girl in the row behind us. Her name was Dannie or something like that. They also forgave me for being a honkey, but they still hate the fact that I got no rhythum.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth