new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



50
2003-07-30 | 7:29 a.m.

50 Entries. Wow, it seems like much more. It feels like only yesterday me and Johnny P. were bustin' caps outside the Quickie Mart when the fuzz started breaking our balls. Man, the time just flies. It seems like only a week or so ago that Calvin was still driving me around and now he has his own TV show on MTV. I can't believe it.

A few of my close friends got together and threw me a little slumber party. It was cool, pillow fights, truth or dare, and a little bit of strip poker. It was cool. They all wanted me, I don't know if I should have indulged myself or not. It was cool. Luckily they brought their photographer and he snapped some photos. They wanted something to remember me by. I got more diseases than a 3rd world country to remember them by.



9 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth