new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



WDSTFBWASF
2003-08-13 | 7:36 a.m.

I got invited to star with a pal of mine in his new music video. We stood in this big white room, put in some funny contacts and cut a little move, you know, busted a rug. It was sweet.

He said I moved like a jungle rat, and had the ability to make a woman collapse with orgasmic delight. I agreed, but then he tried to make out with me. I was a little upset with Dave, but then he gave me some biker shorts and a Barbara Streisand box set.

It was cool, I can't wait for the video to be released on TRL. Dave sampled Billy Joel, and then added some of his own stuff. The video is called, "We Didn't Start the Fire, But We are Still Flaming."



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth