new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



DYLAN
2003-09-02 | 7:19 a.m.

So I was hanging out on this park bench making money this weekend. All of a sudden my boy Bob walked up and was telling me all about what he had been doing. I acted like I was interested while he went over his studying at NYU, and about how he had a major in Political Science, and a minor in Hydroponics.

He thought he was making conversation with me, but it was all Pops and Buzzes on my end. I couldn't understand a thing he was saying, and then we broke into song. We sang 2 verses of "The times, they are a something" I don't really have any idea what Bob was saying, but I did get a contact buzz from the jacket he was wearing. It was cool.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth