new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Anna
2003-09-03 | 7:20 a.m.

Ok, so I was at this photo shoot yesterday and this model chick was all over me. I couldn't beat her off with a stick. She was telling me how awesome I am and how she was sad that she had dated the hockey players for so long, then swithched over to latin pop singers.

I told her that her apology was accepted and let her look at me for 30 minutes. Then we finished the photo session. She asked me to go home with her, but I told her that I never liked the Ukraine. She looked at me with a puzzled face, then gave me her home phone, 2 cell phone #'s, her mothers number, her father's and brother's cell phone numbers, her tennis coach's number, some dude named Enrique's number, and her primary address. She said it was just in case I ever wanted to contact her.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth