new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Windbreakers
2003-09-16 | 7:20 a.m.

I took a little time off of my Vegas trip to spend a little time on my movie set. It is a World War II epic about the language soldiers use to communicate with each other out in the field. It's called "Windbreakers", starring Leon and Nick Cage.

He was pretty cool, the way he would come to work halfway strung out on liquid morphine and kerosene fumes. It was awesome, but then one day he went on a little binge and freaked out on the set because I forgot to wear my green clothes. I was like "Nick, even soldiers get sick of being drab all of the time, and it's not like I won't be able to get into a restaurant, I am wearing a nice shirt".

He got ticked about my wardrobe and started trying to pull my pants off and see my pink underwear...... I mean Black, I meant to say black. Seriously, they were black.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth