new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



FDR
2003-10-09 | 9:48 a.m.

Here is a picture of me and my boy FDR. We went to see a ball game and ended up talking about politics. He was troubled about how he was going to fix the country and I was just troubled.

Finally I told him how he could fix it and he was confused and couldn't understand becasue my intelect is so high. Finally I put it in terms he could understand, instead of people getting a raw deal, they got a new deal and they didn't even have to call a do over. But remember the ghostmen have to be forced over home plate.

Anyway, the problem was solved and FDR got to enjoy the game, even though he had been dead for 18 days when the picture was taken. I know you can tell, he is a walking mummy.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth