new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Willie Bob
2003-11-11 | 8:33 a.m.

Here is a picture of me and my boy Willie Bob. We were at space camp and he was trying to show the boys and girls exactly how to have a rocket fly up my nose.

He was pretty good at it. He said he had a lot of practice with white powder and his own nose. After that he started telling me all of this stuff about how he wanted to get back with his ex-wife with the gigantic lips, but she wouldn't do it because he was obviously gay and liked little boys. What else would he be doing at space camp ?

It was still cool, we got to fly in zero gravity, and watch Lance Bass make out with a picture of Clint Eastwood in the mens room. You might ask what Lance Bass was doing there, I was wondering why there was a picture of Clint Eastwood in the bathroom.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth