new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The Karate Leon
2003-11-12 | 8:55 a.m.

I was suffering from some nostalgic feelings last night. It got so bad I had to put in the tape of my performance in the Karate Kid. I couldn't believe they cut me out of the final version, but luckily Ridley Scott, the original director, sent me his cut from before he was fired for Spike Lee or whoever finished it.

I played Awesome, which is Japanese for "white man with devilish good looks and to die for buttocks". In the original movie I beat Ralph, or you may know him as the creepy old dude in a kids movie, in the final match between both of Pat Morita's students.

Luckily I got a little bonus for my wardrobe first. I lifted a headband off of one of Ralph's victims.....I mean students. I meant to say students.

It was totally Leon.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth