new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Pam and Leon
2003-11-19 | 1:28 p.m.

This one is a little hard to explain. Last night I was hanging with my boys and this chick walked up. She was all on my jock saying that she hadn�t had a real man since�.well�.ever. She said she was the object of every man�s desire and that she would let me hang out with her since she was so nice.

Well, me being so Leon, I tell her to step off. I said �You may have gotten rid of the Kid Rock stigma, but you didn�t get rid of the Kid Rock Stink!�. I told her she smelled like a mixture between Coors Light, Circus Peanuts, and Antibiotics.

She wouldn�t take no for an answer, and finally bribed me to hold her hand while photographers took our picture so she could revive her career for another 15 minutes. She assured me that all of her diseases were only transferable through other contact. I took 3 thousand dollars for 2 minutes of work. It wasn�t bad, but I had to burn those clothes to get rid of the germs, and the stink.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth