new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Lethal Leon
2003-11-18 | 8:24 a.m.

Me and my buddy Dan were just chillin yesterday on our new movie set. Lethal Weapon 465. I play Danny's new, young, attractive, cool partner. We were doing a scene where we aare sitting in our bosses office getting chewed out by the "White Man" when we started to fight back.

Danny was like, "Shut up" and I was like, "Yeah!". Then we storm out of there just in time to fight crime and save the world from uppper class criminal activity and parachutless skydivers.

Luckily we got done filming in time for me and Danny's nurse to get him his IV dose of Bacon Grease. Poor guy, I didn't even know he was suffering from Terminal Obesity.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth