new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Mary Kate and Ashley Leon
2003-12-05 | 8:30 a.m.

These 2 chicks were calling me up for the longest time about doing a photo shoot with them. I was like, "Listen, you are hot, but not in Leon's League." They agreed, but the publicity would give them a career boost. I finally agreed when they told me I could go shirtless.

We did the pictures but their manager decided not to publish the pictures because I took away from their look because I am so amazingly hott. I apologized and told them that one day they would be as successful as "The Leon" and they were thankful. They asked me if I would like to make a man out of them, but I disagreed until the 18th birthday. Then they asked me if I wanted to sell my own garbage at Wal Mart stores across the country and I didn't agree. That would be overexposure. People would get sick of Leon.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth