new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Scream
2003-12-11 | 9:24 a.m.

Here is a shot from my Horror debut. I was Mackey, the slightly eccentric hot dude in the first installment of Scream. This picture is of me taunting the killer while he bleeds to death on the floor. It was cool because they wanted it to look real, I actually punched him in the face until he lost all grip on reality and his face was covered in his own blood.

It wasn't bad, but they cut me out of the film because I was predicted to get Oscar recognition. Wes Craven said I was the best actor he had ever seen, and that he was in love with me, but he wanted the film to be seen for what it was. A 90 minute commercial for pot and practical jokes.

Do you blame him ?



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth