new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Master Leon, the last awesome dude.
2003-12-16 | 8:15 a.m.

I spent the weekend in training. It was rough but in the end with two warriors against me they almost landed a blow. Right here I was preparing them for the beating they were about to receive. The little gay dude in the middle was giving me a tough look but he was actually begging for his life.

He said, "Whatever you do Master Leon, please don't harm my precious face." I then proceeded to beat the last relatively intelligent thought out of his head. It was cool, and after it was over his beast of an ex-wife and I began a brief love affair. I ended it when I found out she had more chest hair than the Leon.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth