new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Cruisin'
2003-12-17 | 8:51 a.m.

We were just hanging out in the car on a lovely Southern California Day. Cruising around avoiding the photographers. This picture would have made millions. Luckily Ben got hungry so we popped in to a Sonic and he got some onion rings. After about 2 minutes back out on the road Jen was complaining about onion breath so I gave her another option. She took it.

It was sweet, and we also came up with a new screenplay. It will be Gigli 2, starring Leon. This one will be better because in the first 13 seconds of the movie I kill Ben and he doesn't re-enter until we do a super slow motion flashback of me shooting him 17 times in the face. It will be sweet. The rest of the movie will be shots of me shirtless and Jen getting mugged by the 80's band Flock of Seagulls.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth