new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Bill
2003-12-23 | 8:57 a.m.

Me and my boy Bill were trying to reach an agreement on our next project last night. He wanted to do a musical based on the life and times of Ren and Stimpy but I swore not to let myself portray someone named Stimpy. We then moved on to the idea of a swimsuit layout with possible book signing tour, but those plans fell through when Bill took his shirt off.

I finally broke out some cognac and got Bill to agree to anything I said. He decided whatever we do I have to do it shirtless, I agreed. Then he decided I should make more money, and I should get hott women in my dressing room, I agreed. Then we agreed that a dramatic portrayal of the Kevin Costner classic "The Postman" would be perfect. Bill will play the part of "God Awful" and I will play the part of "Absolutely Terrible". It will be sweet.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth