new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Casper the friendly Drug Addict
2003-12-21 | 10:31 p.m.

I was just walking around yesterday with a friend. She was talking about how she thought I was very make-outable with. I agreed but told her that I would have to wait for her to get back from her trip before we could discuss that. I noticed she had her eyebags packed and must be leaving soon.

She then tore out a bag of white powder and told me she would snort it all if I didn't agree to marry her. I told her instead of snorting the powder she should splash it on her face to add a little more lifelike color. She looked like she had been dead for 2 years, but she was still the hottest dead chick I have ever seen. Except for Cher, and maybe Nancy Reagan.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth