new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Support Group
2004-01-09 | 9:03 a.m.

I would like to be serious for a change in one of my entries. Leon found out yesterday that he has been stricken with a disease. I had to join a support group at a local church to help me handle it. It is going to take some serious work, but I will be able to manage my "Hipatitis, or to the layperson, Terminal Coolness."

It wasn't bad being around the other guys like me, but there were only 2 others and the Group Host. At first we introduced ourselves. Me, Leon, the Host, Steve, and the other 2 members, Fonzie from Happy Days and Frank Stallone.

The Host was cool, and very sensitive to my needs. He even followed me into the restroom at one point to give me support at one of the lonliest times, urination. I pushed him away and splashed some water on his sideburns to cool him off. Group went well after he found out I am not a homosexual. I am looking forward to fighting this affliction.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth