new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Most Valuable Baller
2004-02-03 | 9:19 a.m.

So I was just walking around minding my own business when this dude runs up and says, "You look like a tremendous athlete. Can we use you ?" I of course said "Use me for what?". The next words out of his mouth are those that every athlete wants to hear. The one sport where race, sex, religion, and politics don't matter. The one sport that has the power to bring unity to the world. Yes, the words that came out of his mouth were, "DODGEBALL".

It was awesome. Leon was bouncing off of the wall, slamming throws off the back, neck, and shoulders of every opponent. It was a tremendous victory for the "Cobras". And I was named MVB, which of course means "Most Valuable Baller". They told me that with my perfomance I could be a solid first round pick in next years Dodgeball draft. I am expecting great things. With the addition of me the Cobra's could be headed to the Super Ball. Champagne will fall from the sky and the beer will flow like wine. I will date Supermodels, well some things have to stay the same, and I will be on Sports Center every night. Oh Yeah.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth