new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The Ladies Men
2004-02-04 | 8:11 a.m.

Well, it's Wednesday. Time for another sweaty, manly, awesome night of fierce athletic competition. The Ladies Men unite to take on the evils of the world. Basically, I have bowling tonight with my boys.

Last week was a let down. I was well below my average. I rolled a 289, 299, and a 285. I was dissapointed that I couldn't keep my average of 300 but we were bowling against very tought competition. The dude standing up had a great hook and some really strong B.O. The dude on the bench across from me was loud, and annoying so we got along really well. I think he had something wrong with his eye and mouth because he kept licking his lips and winking when he looked at me. Anyway, The Ladies Men will rule tonight !



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth