new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Saved by the Leon
2004-02-16 | 7:40 p.m.

I met a kindred spirit yesterday. We had one thing in common, we were both famous very young, but then her career went down hill and mine skyrocketed. Anyway last night we were hanging out at the local submarine sandwich restaurant/stip club eating subs and working the silver pole when she comes on to me.

She was like "Leon, you are so much more of a man than AC." I was like, "Listen slut, if I were into sluts you would be in luck, so I guess you are in luck." Then she ran her toungue over my glistening arm until I was like "The herpes in your mouth burn like batery acid you skank". I pushed her away and told her to get busy on the nuts...... you know the cashews that were on the bar/buffet.

After that fiasco we bought each other Shirley Temple's until we were sloshed beyond recognition. Good Times, and we had no hard feelings.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth