new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Bad Boys
2004-02-18 | 8:17 a.m.

I went on a little field trip with a couple of my home boys yeterday. They told me since I was so awesome that I could help them out while they tried to rid the world of filth while simultaneously looking cool and carrying guns. I thought I could fit the bill without a gun.

It was pretty sweet. Our first call was a domestic disturbance. We got there and this chick was screaming about how her husband beat her. We dragged him out of the house and beat the living snot out of him. She jumped on my back to try and keep us from doing our job so we gave her a beating to. It was sweet.

A little later we got a call about a suspicious person. We went to the mall to check it out and I thought I found a bomb. Here is the picture of us getting out of the way. It turns out it was just a jar of pickles, but it's better safe than sorry.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth