new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Don and Me
2004-04-01 | 8:10 a.m.

I had to run out last night and get some stuff at the store. I ran into a dude and we had a short mis-understanding, but we cleared it up quickly. All he wanted was the time, he didn't require my wallet and car keys. We both had a laugh about my reaction, then we walked to my house to play video games and eat cookies with the milk he had just purchased.

Me and Don sure got along well, but he loves to talk about the weather. Every time we passed a woman he made sure to point out the Snowflake he had just seen. He even kept talking about catching them on his tongue, except he didn't say catching, and he just stuck his tongue out an wiggled it without waiting on the snow. Anyway we got back to my house and hung out. It was cool, but I fell asleep. Unfortunately Don must have left the door open when he left because while I was asleep someone came in and took my stereo, TV, and my collection of Cosmopolitan Magazines, I mean Sports Illustrated. It was cool, I am going to go hang out with Don at his "Crib" later this week. He is going to call me, I had to give him my number because his phone isn't working right now.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth