new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Ice T... I mean Cube
2004-03-31 | 8:35 a.m.

So I got into a little trouble yesterday. I was riding my bike, you know, just like the dudes in that new movie about high speed and high adrenaline. Anyway, I was on my Schwinn in a pretty bad neighborhood and this dude walks up and starts yelling about how I am messing up his turf and how I had to get out with my bike. He said it was the wrong color for his turf. I had no idea people didn't like neon green anymore.

I disagreed so we had a little argument. Him, and his little group all started closing in, when I asked him to hop off his motorcycle and give the Bananna seat monster that was my bike a try. He reluctantly agreed and he fell in love with my Schwinn, and with my bike to.

After we put the bad feelings behind us the dude I was arguing with told me he was a famous movie star. I shook his hand and we had a little stare down to gain each others respect. Just then I recognized him. It was Ice Cube, I told him I loved him in Rush Hour and that movie about cutting hair, you know Edward Scissorhands. Just then his gang tried to do one of those initiations. They threw me on the ground and beat me like a rabid Groundhog. I still haven't gotten a call back about joining the gang.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth