new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Me and Tom
2004-04-05 | 8:52 a.m.

I don't know if you all know this or not, but I am kind of connected. I run a small time organized crime ring out of my basement, and since I am so awesome a lot of people want to join. I only have like 4 or 5 people who work for me, and then there is my right hand man. He is standing behind me in this photo, I call him Tom but his real name is, well Tom I guess.

Anyway, some dudes that I can't name came to see me yesterday about some certain stuff that I can't talk about. Anyway, we had to do this thing so some certain people couldn't do this other thing to protect a certain group from this one terrible occurance. It was sweet, and it all worked out in the end. The things went down as planned so me and Tom ate whipped cream straight from the can, we didn't lick it off each others hard, hairy, glistening bodies. I swear, then we filled those jars on the wall with our own waste. Now we never have to leave the basement.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth