new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Cruisin' with Mandy
2004-04-06 | 8:07 a.m.

So why is it that women dig dudes on motorcycles ? I was riding around on my Faggio 3000 XPST. Yeah, it's a hog. Anyway, I was cruising the streets looking for hot hose hounds when all of a sudden this chick screams "Leon, I love you and want nothing more in this world than to have a serious make out session with you."

She thought I was surprised to hear that, but I wasn't surprised. I really meant to lose control and almost crash the Faggio into the hot dog vendor and a troop of Boy Scouts for dramatic effect. Anyway, the chick Mandy hops on the hog, then gets on my motorcycle and we were off.

We cruised to her home in Malibu and she gave me $5,468 in gas money, and to buy me a new shirt. She ripped the other one off in a moment of intense anticipation. It was awesome. We plan to do this often, she is going to call me and say, "I want a ride on the Faggio big boy". After I verify that it is not a Police officer acting as an underage child, I agree and pick her up. Then we cruise off to "The Point" for some serious PG 13 action.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth