new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The OG
2004-05-10 | 9:36 p.m.

Here is a promotional shot from a couple of years ago. I was just starting out on a TV show with the highest of possibilities. It was called "The OG" back then. That stood for Orinthal Gains, O.J. Simpson's transvestite country singer alter ego. We then got away from that and decided to make it an upper class Jerry Springer show without the live audience. I was fired after the first week, when they would get to the last part of the scene and we were supposed to stare at the camera with our awkward look, I could only hold it for about 20 minutes, everyone else did it for 35. I was fired.

After I was fired some of the cast memebers decided we could do an adaptation of some Shakespeare in the park. They felt bad about my loss of work and all the females wanted me anyway. I am pretty hott you know ? We decided to put our own West Coast spin on it and 3 months later we began work on our production of "King Queer."

Peter Gallagher was really pumped about the part where he, playing overweight King Queer, stands up and Cries, "Hamhocks, and let loose the dogs of war". Too bad for him he was laid up in the hospital with back surgery. He had been under severe stress from years of heavy eyebrow lifting. It was bad, but we got through it. And luckily Donald Trumph filled in, and he really is King Queer. It was perfect for him, nobody had a hard time seeing him as King Queer. The weird thing was that he has singned autographs under that name since 1986, way before we started our production. He knew he was destined to be King Queer.



7 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth