new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hanging with Harry
2004-05-12 | 8:26 a.m.

So, I was hanging with my boy last night. You might know him as Harry but I always call him Pube, because he is fighting so hard to push back the natural process of puberty. With every whisker that appears on his chin and every decible that his voice drops he runs the risk of becoming unemployed. So for half of the evening he paid me 50 bucks to kick him in the nads.

The other half of the night I did for free. Anyway, we were just hanging out, flirting with the 13 year old girls that love Harry, and Leon. Luckily a dude noticed us and gave us some hard manly liquor. We got on our train to go home and went into the car to finish off our Zima and Jolly Ranchers. Harry kept looking at me kind of funny so I gave him that one look that was like, "Hey dude, don't get all Gay on me". Luckily I got a snapshot of it.

After we got off the train I went my way, and he went his. Which happened to be following me. We threw rocks through windows and he got rid of my athletes foot with a little help from his powers and his tongue. After that he turnded to me and said, "Leon, you want to see my magic wand?" I then hit him in the head with a rock, urinated in his mouth, shoved sticks in his nose and inserted his foot directly in his rectum. It was awesome, and later that week he called to apologize, and let me know he is suing for half my awesomeness. Good luck with that.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth