new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Legally Leon
2004-05-21 | 8:37 a.m.

So, I ran into my friend Reece yesterday on the set of her new movie "Legally Blonde 3, Snowflake goes to the Ghetto". We were just sitting on a park bench, hanging out. She looked a little uncomfortable so I helped her out of her raincoat.Then we went back to my house and she helped me on with mine. Oh Yeah, but anyway, we got into the business of doing things and she said she needed to stop. She had a husband and a baby girl at home to think about. I said, "Well you know that since your husband is a baby girl you only have one person to think about". She got mad and froze up.

I started to explain things to her. I said "Listen Reece. Your husband is a big fat bitch. His mother was a snowblower and the last time I saw him he was running away from a major thrashing at the hands of Freddie Prinze Jr. FREDDIE PRINZE JR., come on. That guy couldn't beat my wang." Then I told her how I told him about what a bitch he is and he agreed so he and I didn't dance in a six sided ring of fire with me coming out victorious over his shattered carcas.

After I explained all of that she decided that it was ok that we explore our relationship a little more, and by that I mean we put on some Al Green and I made her dreams come true by feeding her ham and bacon that we had killed ourselves with a makeshift spear fashioned out of Mary Kay hairbrushes. Yeah, she had always had this dream about eating fresh killed meat with a beast of a man that killed it with some form of cosmetics. After we ate she said I was glistening and then she started rubbing my stomach. Then she gazed into my eyes and said with the utmost disrespect, "Do you do 6 second abbs Master Leon", to which I replied,' NO. 7 minute abbs, not six seconds. Nobody works out in 6 seconds. There is only one thing I can do in 6 seconds.....NO. Nevermind".

Then I went home and worked on my stamina alone. It was sweet.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth