new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Sunday Brunch
2004-05-24 | 8:09 a.m.

I had another busy weekend. Saturday I had a massage and a full body wax. Yeah, then Sunday I had brunch with a friend. She called me to come over because she recently gave birth, and she wanted to lure me in with her previously non-existent breasts. Anyway, Gwynn calls me up and says that she is making a brunch of Biscuits and Gravy, Eggs, Toast, Pancakes, Waffles, Hot Fudge Cake, and Root Beer floats.

I was a little shocked at all the food she was preparing, but she said it didn't matter what she ate as long as she got in a good vomit session after the food was done. We sat down and ate, and boy can she put it away. She attacked that food like Mike Tyson would attack a teenage Beauty Queen. After about 3 hours and 4 trips to the bathroom Gwynn started to feel all hot and bothered by the look I was giving her. The one where I was shocked and amazed that there was still enamel on her teeth since they had been douched in stomach acid for the last 3 hours.

She got up and started rubbing up against me. She was saying stuff like, "Leon, you are so amazing". Then she turned around and tried to make out with me. When I got a wiff of that breath the days events had to be called off. Unfortunately for her I passed out due to the smell of a rotting corpse coming from the depths of her stomach. She did let me take some toast with me, so that was sweet.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth