new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Special Assistant to Mr. Leon
2004-12-13 | 12:12 a.m.

So I got some bad news. We started casting to make my movie, you know the one about the greatest person in the history of the universe, me, and it was not going well. They picked the devil, Barbara Streisand, to play my mother. We all know that Barbara is a �C-word� that women don�t like. I really didn�t think she could fit the part so we decided, well I decided, that I would have to try her out.

We started by having her smack my bottom just like Mommy used to. She was pretty good at that but the curling iron just wasn�t hot enough so the welts on my skin just weren�t up to par. Then she made me a yummy warm breakfast of breast milk and I must say that it was refreshing. I haven�t been thirsty since then. Well I have but only when I am around women with low cut tops. But that was normal anyway.

So finally I tried her out the best way I could. She fits the part perfectly I must say. She pays more attention to her job, she is caring, nurturing, and she works hard. Very, very, very hard. I mean she gave me�. I mean it, 110% as long as it took until BOOM, the job was done, and the crew was taking pictures and video of the aftermath to show just how good Babs is.

I laid back on the bed and she and I discussed the possibilities of our future while I took a nap. Well she discussed some stuff then while I was a prick and slept through it all. She is now going to pass on the roll as my mother to serve as my personal assistant and take care of me 24-7 from this day on. Hopefully I will find someone that can do as good a job as her soon because she is quite old and it wouldn�t be bad to have 2 personal assistants you know. There are plenty of jobs to go around if you know what I mean.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth