new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Slybert
2003-10-23 | 7:32 p.m.

Here is a shot from back in my Indy Racing days. It's me and my boy Sylvester, or as I called him, Slybert. He was pretty cool. This shot was taken on a day when we just got done reading the classified adds. He said he was going to apply for a job as "Town Drunk" in "Our Town". I said "Why not, you already have the speech down."

Then we gave a strong handshake that reminded me of the cinema classic, "Over the Top". We gazed into each others eyes with silent rage and bottled up emotions. I thought we were going to kiss, then the director came over with some buckets and sponges. We washed the Indy Cars in Hot pants and tube tops. It was masculine with a hint of femininity. Everything a confident heterosexual man needs.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth