new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Courtney Cox-Leon-Whatever
2003-10-25 | 8:03 a.m.

So I was walking around this week and all of a sudden this chick, who happened to be Courtney Cox Whatever, from friends recognizes Leon. I was a little shocked that she was as forward as she was, but then I remembered who her husband was. I knew she was craving some manly attention then.

We went back to her place and she asked me to put on a Kurt Russel wig. I said no, then she kept asking me how I felt about gerbils. It was really weird and it totally freaked Leon out. Luckily she has a mouth that belongs in the back of Hustler magazine. After some serious making out, and watching the first 4 seasons of "Friends" on DVD, she untied me and let me go home.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth