new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Buffet, the Leon slayer
2003-11-14 | 8:14 a.m.

What can I say ? I am a stud. I was just walking around my house, minding my own business when my friend Buffy walks in. Everyone else calls her Buffy, I call her Buffet because that's what she is to me, an all you can make out with buffet. But anyway, she is all over me asking why we never hooked up, and how we could be so right for each other.

I didn't disagree, but I mentioned the fact that she has been with this ugly, compared to me, loser who gets in the way. She told me she would leave Freddie in a second if she knew she could see me naked.

I was a little uncomfortabe with her watching me with her mouth open and drool running out. She was all up in my junk until I finally just let her watch me wax my eyebrows. Then she bumped and ground me to sleep. I found her this morning sleeping on my doorstep waiting to cook me breakfast. Somewhat sad isn't it?



7 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth