new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The Costner
2003-11-17 | 8:37 a.m.

I was hanging out at this place watching the Bear's game and turning green when all of a sudden this porkchop comes up and asks me for my autograph. I was a little ticked off so I didn't talk to him that much. He kept going on and on about how Elvis was cool, and how he wanted to make a 4 hour movie about how cool I was also.

I didn't disagree, but I didn't ham it up with him either. I listened to what he had to say until he invited me to the bathroom and started taking off his belt. I declined and smacked him in the back of the head while he walked away. It was totally not cool. I suggest you all stay away from "The Costner".



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth