new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Mira
2004-02-06 | 8:53 a.m.

I thought I had a real good thing going last night. This chick walks up to Leon and says, "Are your pants made out of windex, because I really want to have lots of sex with you and make out like dogs that have the ability to make out".

I was a little shocked, but then I was flattered. I introduced myself and then she began to introduce herself and I interrupted. I was like, "You need no introduction Mira, you are totally hot and awesome and I loved you in My Cousin Vinny, you totally deserved all of those awards." For some odd reason that offended her and she simultaneously kneed me in the groin and introduced the open part of her hand to the side of my face.

I was shocked. I still have no idea why she would get so ticked by me giving her such a compliment. I thought I had ruined my chances, but then she came back to me and said that any other guy would be done, but since I was so hot she still wanted me so we busted a move all night long. It ruled.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth